My NH
X

Contact/Staff

  Address
165 Church St | Floor 4R
New Haven, CT 06510

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30am-6:00pm

 

Name Title Email Phone
Matthew Nemerson Economic Development Administrator mnemerson@newhavenct.gov 203-946-2366
James Apuzzo        Senior Accountant  japuzzo@newhavenct.gov 203-946-6574
Carlos Eyzaguirre Economic Development Officer  ceyzaguirre@newhavenct.gov 203-946-5761
Steve Fontana Deputy Economic Development Director   sfontana@newhavenct.gov 203-946-5891
Gerald Garcia Small Business Counselor ggarcia@newhavenct.gov 203-946-8338
Cathy R. Graves Deputy Economic Development Director  crgraves@newhavenct.gov 203-946-7050 
Amoy Kong-Brown Administrative Assistant  akongbrown@newhavenct.gov  203-946-8577
Kathleen Krolak Economic Development Officer   kkrolak@newhavenct.gov  203-946-6982
Karla Lindquist Economic Development Officer  klindquist@newhavenct.gov  203-946-7810
Noemi Miranda-Foreman Legal Executive Secretary     nmirandaforeman@newhavenct.gov 203-946-2569
Lisa Moore-Fox Executive Administrative Assistant   lmoore@newhavenct.gov 203-946-2366
Ana Nieves-Winn Community Outreach Coordinator awinn@newhavenct.gov 203-946-8387
Michael Piscitelli Deputy Economic Development Administrator   mpiscite@newhavenct.gov 203-946-2867 
Helen Rosenberg Economic Development Officer  hrosenb@newhavenct.gov 203-946-5889
 Lil Snyder Small Contractor Development  lsnyder@newhavenct.gov 203-946-6550
John Ward Special Counsel to Economic Development Administrator jward@newhavenct.gov 203-946-7859
Clay Williams  Small Business Development Officer  cwilliam@newhavenct.gov 203-946-7093 

 


Related Departments & Agencies Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Angel Fernandez-Chavero Director, Commission on Equal Opportunities    afernandezch@newhavenct.gov 203- 946-7727
Karyn Gilvarg Executive Director, City Plan kgilvarg@newhavenct.gov 203- 946-6380
Doug Hausladen Director, Transportation, Traffic & Parking dhausladen@newhavenct.gov  203-946-8067 
Serena Neal-Sanjurjo Executive Director, LCI snealsanjurjo@newhavenct.gov 203- 946-8436
Jim Turcio Building Official 203- 946-8046

Top