Peace Commission

Appointed by the Mayor with APPROVAL OF BOARD OF ALDERMEN Per Section 160l/2-25, Article IV of the Code of General Ordinances TERM THREE YEARS (3) 

Party Affiliation Name Address Term Expiration
Unaff. Joelle Fishman 17 Hobart Street 2/1/2020
Unaff. Alfred Marder 20 Mumford Road 2/1/2020
Dem. Fortney Stark PO Box 201426 Yale Station 2/1/2020
Dem. Constance Thomas-Razza 
15 Orange Street 2/1/2021
Dem.  Erica Holahan 182 Williard Street 2/1/2021
Frederick Brown  175 Fairfield Street 2/1/2021
Dem. Yusuf Gursey 560 Whalley Avenue 2/1/2021
Dem. Millie Grenough  45 Moreland Road 2/1/2021
Dem. Hon. Eli Sabin Board of Alders Representative 12/31/2021